This website requires JavaScript.

Cleveland Ironstone Mining Museum is an independent charitable museum governed by a board of trustees. The members of the board are drawn from a wide range of skills and backgrounds and meet at regular intervals to oversee the general management and control of the museum.

Marshall Best

Alan Richardson Vice-Chairman

Janette Holt

Ian Wilson

Adam Gaunt Chairman

Alan Chilton

Janet Dowie

Tom Mutton

Colin Hart

Ellie Cuthbert